Agents

Owner/Broker Associate
413.822.8739 • rebecca@burnhamgold.com

A Williamstown native, Rebecca is thrilled to offer prime Berkshire living to her clients.  After graduating from Mount Greylock Regional High School in 1994, Rebecca went onto complete her undergraduate degree at Ithaca College, earning a bachelor of arts in 1998.  Returning to her home in Williamstown upon graduation, she worked within the public education field and completed her master of education degree from 

Owner/Broker Associate
413.441.1523 • kim@burnhamgold.com

A lifelong Northern Berkshire resident, the past forty-four of those years in Williamstown, Kim is excited to merge her long standing real estate career with a group of such current and innovative realtors.  Kim graduated from Mount Greylock Regional High School in 1975, traveled and attended Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts.

Agent
413.281.3528 • sarah@burnhamgold.com

Another one of the members of Burnham Gold Real Estate is Williamstown native, Sarah Fleury. Sarah’s break-through in the real estate business began in 2011 and she joined the team with a very strong background in business.

Broker Associate
413.281.0121 • tom@burnhamgold.com

Longtime real estate broker Tom Elder, has joined Burnham Gold as of March 18, 2013. Formerly the owner of Elder and Asscociates Real Estate, Tom is a resident of Williamstown. Tom is a past president of the Northern Berkshire YMCA and past board member of Northern Berkshire Regional Hospital and has also served on both the Board of Realtors and the Board of Multiple Listing Services. Tom is a lifelong resident of North Berkshire and military veteran.

Agent
413.281.0437 • erin@burnhamgold.com

A Berkshire County native, Erin has been a Clarksburg resident for over thirty years. She earned her Bachelor of Arts degree from Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts, studying psychology, social work and early childhood education. Since completing her undergraduate degree, Erin has worked in early childcare settings, mental health services and provided private child care

Agent
gary@burnhamgold.com

Gary Ostrander, a board certified realtor and longtime resident of Berkshire County, has joined Burnham Gold Real Estate.  Born and raised in Schenectady, NY, Gary attended college in NY.  He served as controller for Coakley, Pierpan, Dolan & Collins Insurance Agency, Inc. before his retirement in 2009.  Most recently he was a sales associate for Tucker Welch Properties.  He brings his financial and marketing skills to Burnham Gold Real Estate.

Agent
(413)841-3329 • lisa@burnhamgold.com

Lisa is a Berkshire County native and has been an Adams resident for over forty years.  She earned both her Bachelor's and Master's degrees from Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts.  Lisa has worked at Mt. Greylock High School for many years.

 

Agent
413-281-3181 • Jane@burnhamgold.com

Jane has a life-long passion for the northern Berkshire region.  Her family settled here in the late 1800's, making her a fourth generation resident.

Agent
413.652.9481 • seth@burnhamgold.com

Seth, a native of Williamstown, grew up in the beautiful Berkshires. He brings with him significant commercial land sale experience, having worked and travelled around the country for Redstone Properties in Williamstown for six years.
Many are familiar with his family as they owned Buxton Brook Bed and Breakfast on North West Hill Road in Williamstown, a favorite for many years among locals and visitors alike.